## PUNJAB STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY



Site No. 126, Sector-69, S.A.S. Nagar – 160069 Ph. No. 0172-2216750, 0172-2216690 Toll Free: 1968 E-mail: ms@punjab.gov.in Website: www.pulsa.punjab.gov.in



**Smriti Dhir** (Addl. District and Sessions Judge) Additional Member Secretary No. PULSA/2023/<u>62</u> Dated, S.A.S. Nagar <u>04.08.2023</u>

## PUBLIC NOTICE

As per the approval of the Hon'ble Executive Chairman, Punjab State Legal Services Authority, the following candidates who have applied for the posts of Chairperson, Permanent Lok Adalats (Public Utility Services) in the State of Punjab against Advertisement No. 60 dated 07.06.2023, are directed to appear for interaction with the Hon'ble Executive Chairman **on 19.08.2023 at 10:30 AM in the office of Punjab** 

## State Legal Services Authority, Secctor-69, S.A.S. Nagar: -

| Sr. No. | Name of the Candidates   |
|---------|--|
| 1       | Sh. Krishan Kumar, District & Sessions Judge, Registrar, HP Human Rights |
|         | Commission, Shimla   |
| 2       | Sh. Jagdeep Singh Marok, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Faridkot       |
| 3       | Sh. Rajinder Pal Goyal, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Sonipat         |
| 4       | Sh. Rakesh Kumar, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kapurthala            |
| 5       | Sh. Ashok Kapoor, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana              |
| 6       | Ms. Preeti Sahni, District & Sessions Judge, Mansa                       |
| 7       | Sh. Vimal Kumar, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Sonipat                |
| 8       | Sh. Bahadur Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Chairman-cum-Member, H.P.  |
|         | Transport Appellate Tribunal, Hamirpur                                   |
| 9       | Sh. Pushvinder Singh, Retd. Addl. District & Sessions Judge              |
| 10      | Sh. Vimal Kumar, District & Sessions Judge, Rewari                       |
| 11      | Sh. Khem Karan Goyal, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana          |
| 12      | Sh. K.K. Sharma, Retd. District & Sessions Judge                         |
| 13      | Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sharma, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Tarn Taran     |
| 14      | Sh. Ajaib Singh, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kapurthala             |
| 15      | Sh. Ishwar Dutt, Retd. Addl. District & Sessions Judge                   |

Note:-

## • The candidature of the candidates failing to appear in the interaction to be held on the aforesaid date and time, shall deemed to be rejected.

Further, the applications of the following candidates have been rejected: -

| Sr. No. | Name of the Candidates   |
|---------|--|
| 1       | Sh. Harcharan Singh, Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Hisar                                 |
| 2       | Sh. Kuljit Singh, President, District Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, S.B.S. Nagar |