## ACCOUNTICE FOR

## **PUNJAB STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY**

Site No. 126, Sector-69, SAS Nagar. 160069

Ph. No 0172-1216750, 2216690, Toll Free: 1968 e-mail: ms@pulsa.gov.in website: www.pulsa.gov.in

No. 13 dated 07.09.2020

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

The Candidates who have already applied for the posts of Member, Permanent Lok Adalats in the State of Punjab in reference to the Advertisement No. 8/14.06.2019 published by Punjab State Legal Services Authority, are required to come present in the Head Office of the State Authority situated at Site No 126, Opp. GMADA Community Centre, Sector 69, SAS Nagar, for verification of their documents relating to educational qualifications and other extracurricular activities, as per the following schedule:-

Sr. No	Name and address of the Candidates	Date and Time
1	Ms. Sarita Garg	9 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (09:30AM -10:30 AM )
2	Ms. Nancy Garg	
3	Ms. Renu Sharma	
4	Ms. Vandana Gupta	
5	Ms. Blossom Singh	
6	Ms. Meenakshi	
7	Ms. Anju Gupta	9 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (10:30AM -11:30 AM )
8	Ms. Rani Sharma	
9	Ms. Ritu Goyal	
10	Ms. Trishi Sharma	
11	Ms. Amandeep Kaur	
12	Ms. Heena	eth o
13	Ms. Neena Rani Gupta	9 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (11:30AM -12:30 PM )
14	Ms. Jasbir Kaur	
15	Ms. Gurveer Kaur	
16	Ms. Taranjot Kaur	9 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (12:30PM -01:30 PM )
17	Ms. Guramrit Kaur	
18	Ms. Kamlesh Chug	
19	Ms. Vandna Sidhu	
20	Ms. Jaswinder Kaur	
21	Ms. Lekha Rani	
22	Ms. Ravinderjeet Kaur	eth e
23	Ms. Jaipreet Kaur	9 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020
24	Dr. Gurmeet Kaur	(02:00PM -03:00 PM )
25	Ms. Jaskaran Kaur	

26	Sh. Satnam Singh	
27	Sh. Deepak Singh Kamboj	9 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (03:00PM -04:00 PM )
28	Er. Bhagwan Singh Matharu	
29	Sh. Vijay Kumar Gupta	
30	Sh. Gurbhajan Singh Rai	
31	Sh. Daljeet Singh Bhullar	
32	Sh. Harjinder Singh	10 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (09:30 AM to 10:30 AM)
33	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Goyal	
34	Sh. Aashish Bishnoi	
35	Dr. Mohinder Partap Singh Dhillon,	
36	Sh. Kuljit Singh	
37	Sh. Ishwar Dass	10 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020
38	Sh. Devinder Kumar Sharma	
39	Sh. Ram Sarup Bhagat	(10:30 AM to 11:30 AM)
40	Sh. Harbans Singh Bhatti	
41	Sh. Surinder Kumar Bansal	10 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (11:30 AM to 12:30 PM)
42	Er. Amarjit Singh	
43	Sh. Subhash Chander Gupta	
44	Sh. Intzaar Singh	
45	Sh. Akash Singh	
46	Sh. Hamir Singh	10 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (12:30 PM to 01:30 PM)
47	Sh. Narinder Pal Singh Bakshi	
48	Sh. Yogesh Khanna	
49	Sh. Hem Raj Goyal	
50	Sh. Sunil Kumar Khosla	
51	Sh. Joginder Parkash Singh Sidhu	10 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020
52	Sh. Rajeev Kumar	
53	Dr. Janak Raj Singla	(02:00 PM to 03:00 PM)
54	Er. Avtar Singh Mankotia	(02.00 1 M to 03.00 1 M)
55	Sh. Pardeep Kumar	
56	Sh. Sunil Mohan Jain	
57	Sh. Dharamvir Chaudhary	10 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020
58	Sh. Sat Pal	(03:00 PM to 04:00 PM)
59	Sh. Jarnail Singh	
60	Dr. Baldev Singh	
61	Sh. Tarsem Singh	
62	Sh. Harmesh Pal Gupta	11 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (09:30 AM to 10:30 AM)
63	Sh. Karan Singh Boparai	
64	Sh. Ashish Kumar	

65	Sh. Naginder Singh	
66	Sh. Kamal Netar Wadhawan	11 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (10:30 AM to 11:30 AM)
67	Maj Gen Bikram Singh (Retired)	
68	S. Satinder Pal Singh	
69	Sh. Gurjant Singh	
70	Sh.Vijay Kumar Sharma	
71	Sh. Jaswinder Singh Sidhu	11 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (11:30 AM to 12:30 PM)
72	Sh. Sanjeev Gawri	
73	Sh. Inderjeet Singh Kalra	
74	Sh. Jaswinder Singh	
75	Sh. Manjit Singh	
76	Sh. Inderpal Singh Chadha	
77	Sh. Jaswant Singh	11 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (12:30 PM to 01:30 PM)
78	Sh. Krishan Gopal	
79	Er. S.C. Sharma, Executive Engineer (Retd.)	
80	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Sodhi	
81	Sh. Balwant Singh	11 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (02:00 PM to 03:00 PM)
82	Sh. Chand Singh	
83	Sh. Subhash Gupta	
84	Sh. Surinder Singh	
85	Sh. Rakesh Punj	
86	Er. Satinder Kumar Bagga	11 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020 (03:00 PM to 04:00 PM)
87	Sh. Rashpal Singh	
88	Sh. Basant Singh	
89	Sh. Gurpal Singh Rampura	
90	Er. Mohinder Singh Brar	
91	Sh. Gurmantar Singh	11 <sup>th</sup> September, 2020
92	Sh. Amarjit	(04:00 PM to 05:00 PM)
93	Sh. Rajender Kumar	

## Note:

- 1. All the candidates are required to come present along with their original documents with the self attested photocopies of the same, strictly as per the reporting date/time mentioned above against their names, failing which their candidature shall stand cancelled and they shall not be allowed to appear in the interaction.
- 2. Candidates appearing for physical verification of the documents are required to comply with the directions of Punjab Government as well as Central Government, such as wearing masks, maintaining proper social distancing, to contain the spread of COVID-19, and further directions issued from time to time.